Walker Township, Kansas

Walker Township is a township in Anderson County, Kansas, United States. As of the 2010 census, its population was 668.HistoryWalker Township was established in 1857. It was named for Robert J. Walker, fourth Territorial Governor of Kansas.GeographyWalker Township covers an area of 117.3km2 and contains one incorporated settlement, Greeley. According to the USGS, it contains two cemeteries: Saint John and Sutton Valley.The stream of South Fork Pottawatomie Creek runs through this township.

    Città, Servizi pubblici e governativi, Steakhouse

      Facebook page

Leave a comment

Other in the area





Jack in the Box


"Find your restaurant in one click"